Graduate Students

Graduate Earth Science Students Association (GESSA)

Bold = = Ph.D. Student
* = Submitted thesis



Nom / Name

Programme/ Standing

Superviseur/ Supervisor

Bureau/ Office

Poste/ Ext.

Courriel / Email

Adlakha, Erin  M.Sc. Hattori MRN 225 6547

eadla028@uOttawa.ca

Anderson, Melissa Ph.D. Hannington MRN 205 6729 mande082@uOttawa.ca
Angus, Katrina M.Sc. Arnott MRN 214 6534 kangu015@uOttawa.ca
Ashoori P., Azadeh M.Sc. Audet MRN 217 6461 aasho014@uOttawa.ca
Bath, Olivia M.Sc. Hattori MRN 225 6457 obath099@uOttawa.ca
Boros, Kristina M.Sc. Fortin MRN 208 6845 kboro078@uOttawa.ca
Botella, Alberic M.Sc. Milne MRN 225 6457 abote036@uOttawa.ca
Bouchard, Laurianne M.Sc. Clark MRN 208 6845 lbouc027@uOttawa.ca
Breker, Kaitlyn M.Sc. Hannington kbrek008@uOttawa.ca
Bryson, Stuart Ed M.Sc. Fortin MRN 207 6646 sbrys044@uOttawa.ca
Chen, Shishi Ph.D. Hattori MRN 115 schen062@uOttawa.ca
Coombs, April M.Sc. Hannington acoom069@uOttawa.ca
Cossette, Elise M.Sc. Schneider MRN 214 6534 ecoss075@uOttawa.ca
Dann, Jack Ph.D. Hattori MRN 225 6457 jdann100@uOttawa.ca
Davis, Shannon M.Sc. Cornett MRN 117 6417 sdavi094@uOttawa.ca
Dehay-Turner, Brent M.Sc. Clark MRN 205 6729 bdeha064@uOttawa.ca
Devine, Mary M.Sc. Hattori MRN 225 6457 mdevi032@uOttawa.ca
Diekrup, David Ph.D. Hannington MRN 225 6457 ddiek050@uOttawa.ca
Duff, Jason M.Sc. Hattori/Schneider jduff018@uOttawa.ca
Duff, Shamus M.Sc. Hannington MRN 207 6646 sduff088@uOttawa.ca
Dumouchel, Gerry M.Sc. Arnott MRN 210 gdumo071@uOttawa.ca
Dunbar, Alyssa M.Sc. Fortin MRN 208 6845 adunb005@uOttawa.ca
Flemming, Corey M.Sc. Clark MRN 207 6646 cflem010@uOttawa.ca
Gagnon, Emilie M.Sc. Schneider MRN 207 6646 egagn023@uOttawa.ca
Ginley, Stephen M.Sc. Hannington MRN 205 6729 sginl056@uOttawa.ca
Griffith, Fritz M.Sc. Clark MRN 207 6646 fgrif103@uOttawa.ca
Grinter, Michael M.Sc. Clark MRN 208 6845 mgrin014@uOttawa.ca
Herod, Matt Ph.D. Clark MRN 207 6646 mhero065@uOttawa.ca
Ishak, Syakir Ph.D. Clark/Veizer MRN 217 6461 misha104@uOttawa.ca
Kelly, Colter M.Sc. Schneider MRN 205 6729 ckell085@uOttawa.ca
Khan, Brandon M.Sc. Fortin MRN 208 6845 bkhan011@uOttawa.ca
Kulkarni, Atul M.Sc. Desrochers/Hattori MRN 117 6417 akulk026@uOttawa.ca
Lapp, Anthony M.Sc. Clark MRN 208 6845 alapp024@uOttawa.ca
Laurila, Tea Ph.D. Hannington MCD 335 6232 tlaur053@uOttawa.ca
Lee, Kern Ph.D. Clark/Veizer MRN 217 6461 klee029@uOttawa.ca
Li, Tianjiao M.Sc. Clark MRN 205 6729 tli054@uOttawa.ca
Liu, Jean Paulyn M.Sc. Milne jliu138@uOttawa.ca
Lowe, David Ph.D. Arnott MRN 214 6534 dlowe051@uOttawa.ca
Morton, Samuel M.Sc. Robin MRN 208 6845 smorton@uOttawa.ca
Najem, Tarek M.Sc. Fortin MCD 335 6232 tnaje098@uOttawa.ca
Navarro Ugueto, Lilian Ph.D. Arnott MCD 332 6898 lnava074@uOttawa.ca
Pagé, Lillianne M.Sc. Hattori MRN 208 6845 lpage097@uOttawa.ca
Pilote, Martin Ph.D. Humphreys (CU) mpilo020@uOttawa.ca
Popovic, Natasa M.Sc. Arnott MRN 210 npopo065@uOttawa.ca
Powell, Jeremy Ph.D. Schneider MRN 205 6729 jpowe068@uOttawa.ca
Power, Michael M.Sc. Hattori MRN 225 6457 mpowe102@uOttawa.ca
Revesz, Erika Ph.D. Fortin/Paktunc MRN 205 6729 ereve067@uOttawa.ca
Sauriol, Jacques Ph.D. Robin jacques.sauriol@stantec.com
Sauvé, Daniel M.Sc. Cornett MRN 207 6646 dsauv057@uOttawa.ca
Sejourne, Brianna M.Sc. Schneider MRN 225 6457 bsejo028@uOttawa.ca
Skipton, Diane Ph.D. Schneider MRN 207 6646 dskip037@uOttawa.ca
Sookdeo, Adam M.Sc. Cornett MRN 225 6457 asook090@uOttawa.ca
Stefanescu, Maria M.Sc. Cornett MCD 335 6232 mstef095@uOttawa.ca
Terlaky, Viktor Ph.D. Arnott MCD 406 3643 vterl078@uOttawa.ca
Tilston, Mike Ph.D. Arnott/Rennie miketilston@hotmail.com
van Zandvoort, Alisha Ph.D. Clark/Lapen MRN 205 6729 avanz034@uOttawa.ca
Wemore, Stacey M.Sc. Clark/Lapen swetm012@uOttawa.ca
© University of Ottawa
For additional information, consult our list of contacts
Technical questions? webmaster@uottawa.ca
Last updated: 2012.05.18